Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Warlock Application 10 Man Group G

May 22, 2012, 04:17:44 pm
Read 4068 times

Leo

Warlock Application 10 Man Group G
« on: May 22, 2012, 04:17:44 pm »
Personal Information
Hi my name is Necati ERKILINÇ and I live in Turkey, I'm 24 years old and also I am a student at Bahçeşehir University.

Character Information
My gear and stats can be seen here : http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/L%c3%a9otheras/simple

I have been playing Warlock since TBC and i'm so enjoying while playing warlock and i think warlock is one of the most powerful DPS character in the game and also in the hard playable characters category NR 1 : Feral Druid (DPS) and NR 2 : Warlock for my opinion.

I don't have any alt character at the moment on this server everyone of them in my old realm but i'm gonna transfer one or two of them for MOP and for farming.

Addon İnformations
I'm using this addons while doing raids ; ElvUI,Grid,Power Auras,Necrosis,DBM or BigWigs (Depends on combat sometimes BigWigs comes more helpful to me),Dotimer,Gnosis Cast Bar,Recount

Raiding
My raiding times is stable and i mean i can attend every raid in one week so time or day isn't problem for me actually.

More specific times:

Mondays: Available
Tuesdays: Available
Wednesdays: Available
Thursdays: Available
Fridays: Available
Saturday: Available
Sundays: Available

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history
I have been playing Diablo 1 at the beginning of my MMO history after that Diablo 2 and as last ended at World of Warcraft.