Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual Raid] Rogue (DPS) - Etic

May 30, 2012, 05:35:45 pm
Read 3386 times

Applicant

[Casual Raid] Rogue (DPS) - Etic
« on: May 30, 2012, 05:35:45 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Etic
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Dunemaul/Etic/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

My name is Saltuk Kondakçı. I'm from Turkey and I live in Istanbul I'm 17 years old. I'm a Highschool student.

Spec:

I play combat at the moment. I have a sub OS but thats for pvp could change to sub pve I play well on both specs. But my primary spec is combat.

Class:

I use Haste hit and expertise for my combat spec

I use ToT whenever its available because of t13 2 set bonus then I use sinister strike then slice and dice and pop Adrenaline Rush I will have deep insight just as adrenaline rush fades then I pop Killing spree then repeat..

Alts:

Have a resto shammy lvl 85 http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/S%C3%BC%C3%BCt%C3%A7%C3%BC/advanced and a 85 ret/prot pala on burning legion alliance. http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/burning-legion/Biio/advanced

Professions:

I have LW and Skinning thought about leveling JC but its way too expensive without mining so I didn't levet it. Have 525 cooking got broiled dragon feast not the best but.. eh.

Raid Experience: