Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Tetsujinn - MM hunter PvP application

November 21, 2013, 08:39:13 pm
Read 10535 times

Tetsujin

Tetsujinn - MM hunter PvP application
« on: November 21, 2013, 08:39:13 pm »
Hello there guys from Iron Edge.
My name is Michael , I am 26 years old Bulgarian , as of end of September unemployed working myself out in the gym and playing WoW and Diablo 3 ;).

I started playing in late vanilla as a druid called Twisterr on the Terenas server Alliance side. Started playing because I saw my bro playin on a private server and I liked the concept of the game ;)