Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 PVP Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Whenyouseeit

March 27, 2014, 02:53:24 am
Read 3211 times

Applicant

PVP Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Whenyouseeit
« on: March 27, 2014, 02:53:24 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Whenyouseeit
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Whenyouseeit/advanced
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS/Tank)
Member Type: pvp

Personal Info:

Hello,

My name is Christoffer and Im 21 years old. I live in the central parts of Sweden (Falun if there's more Swedish people in here :) )

I currently work as a forklift driver and Im loading trains/unloading trucks with/from logs. Have have a very annoying work scedule where I work in a set 3 week period (1st week 06:00- 14:00 2nd 22:00-06:00 3rd 14:00-22:00 server time) going back to the first week after completing the 3rd. This is why I want to apply as a social since my working scedule won't let me do anything else.

Class/Spec:

I play Arms/prot warrior, It's my go to class and I have played warrior since vanilla wow.

Alts:

Not really, I just came back from quiet a long break and I have only had time to farm bg's for full pvp sets on my dk and mage.

Professions:

Jewelcrafting, Jeweler's facets is just great. As for the meta with arms right now where you get crit everywhere the optimal choise would be skinning, but if they would happen to change that up I can easily just change to my strength gems instead. It's a slight crit loss but saves me the profession grinding if anything were to happen. Im to lazy to bother when Im just a casual player.