Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Paladin (DPS) - Irisi

March 31, 2014, 05:07:11 pm
Read 2161 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Paladin (DPS) - Irisi
« on: March 31, 2014, 05:07:11 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Irisi
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Irisi/advanced
Class/Spec: Paladin (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Hi girls !
My name is Peter and I come from Poland. I'm 28 years old guy who is working in GlaxoSmithKline in IT depertament. I'm also a student but atm I have only 4 hours of classes a week. I like basketball (NBA fan) and computers - hardware I like to OC my CPU and fps/strategy games and ofc WoW :D. I also like girls, burgers (not from MC), bike, and beer (not vodka - I know it could be strange :P)

I play WoW since beggining of Woltk - exactly from the patch which include achievements I was a hardcoer player - almost a nolife :P, I quit game at the beggining of MoP, nad don't want to play it anymore and I sold my acc, but I'm back :), I have new acc with same class and spec, but now I don't want to be a nolifer !

I just want to say that I'm really experienced guy I'm backing to wow player with a lot of fights behind.

Class/Spec:

My main spec is Ret, my ofspec is holy, I play a tank only to solo some contents, but as far I can solo LK 25hc as a ret I don't use it, and I play as a holy - it's much fun and its a bit harder ;).
My ilvl of ret spec is 555 but max is around 558, but then I'll have to use 2 tier items instead of 4, 4 pieces are really OP so my ilvl is around 555,  holy is around 525 - I'm farming FLEX to get more gear.

Alts: