Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - allezia

May 10, 2023, 09:57:34 pm
Read 3365 times

Applicant

Social Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - allezia
« on: May 10, 2023, 09:57:34 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: allezia
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/allezia
Class/Spec: Druid (DPS/Healer)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

Greetings,

My name is Niels and i'm from Belgium. i work as a supervisor for the railroad. due to workjing mostly night shifts raiding is hard for me during the week days. so i can only raid in the weekends. but i don't have any caracters yet on Kazzak so for now i'm apllying for social into your guild so i can level some caracters to 70 first and then apply for the weekend raiding grp.
since i'm rerolling to the server on kazzak i don't have any caraters on there, so i'm beginning from scratch sadly enough.
i quit wow for a long time now but want to start back again and looking for a nice guild to play in. i tried first into my old guild on blade edge but its just not the same anymore.

Class/Spec:

i'm currently transferring my druid from eonar to kazzak. its the class i used to play all the time and used to know the best.
i do pref healing but i'm willing to play dps aswel iff needed, tank if i really have to :p i do know the class but not that wel as tank spec.

Alts:

i don't have any alts on the server yet but after the druid is compleet i am going to make a hunter and paladin on there.

Professions:

on the the druid i will take herbalism and alchemy.
Hunter is going to be skinning and LW