Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Blôodfrenzy

February 07, 2015, 04:11:33 am
Read 4540 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Blôodfrenzy
« on: February 07, 2015, 04:11:33 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Blôodfrenzy
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Bl%C3%B4odfrenzy/advanced
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Hi I'm Ryan from the UK, currently i'm a student studying Game art and design. no employment at the moment, focusing fully or studying and well, gaming! been a wow player since 2009.

Class/Spec:

At the moment I am transitioning from tank to dps(Fury), I made this decision since at the moment it seems dps is the most wanted position and its much easier to get into pug raids than as a tank, I also find it enjoyable to compete in the damage meters and maximize my dps. I prefer to play Fury due to the high cleave damage and Iv’e always loved warrior as a class and found it the most enjoyable.

Gear level (Prot) - 660
Gear level (Arms) - 660 - Needs to replace some items that don’t have optimal stats, that were won when tanking spec’d.

Arms Talents

Tier One Double time : Comes in handy when a mechanics knocks you back and such and an easy way back onto the target.

Tier Two Impending Victory : Good ability to use for extra heals and also extra dps and adds a small but satisfying element to the fury rotation.