Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Mage Icestein 70

September 17, 2007, 12:48:13 pm
Read 2803 times

Offline Icestein

• Vendor Trash

Mage Icestein 70
« on: September 17, 2007, 12:48:13 pm »
Hello Iron Edge,,
i know Mage recruitments might be closed at this time but i thought maybe i would give it a shot and apply so enjoy reading  ;D

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Personal Information::

Im Icestein the mage version of frankstein  :P but my name is ahmed im an IT student in second year i spend most of day in studying and wow i live in the deserts of middle east ..

Character Information::

Armory Link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Icestein
Note ;: i might have pvp gear on so ill post my stats just in case and this a pvp/arena specc which isnt my raiding specc.
I love to use frost in arena / pvp but as is it known its not the hight dps build for pew pew encounters yes you can survive alot but its not dps imo but at some encounters it gets pretty much nice and i might wanna try and raid with it however what i use mostly now is arcane which is heavy dps and lots of mana pots chugging ;D
Arcane stats would be something like this w/o talents ( i get extra 200 dmg or something from talents in raids )
Arcane :: 1041SP(W/o arcane build dmg)- 108HIT - 25% Crit ( sometimes i use scryer bloodgem insted of blessings card but not alot since arcane gets free 10% hit)
Frost :: 940SP-140HIT-22%crit ...

Attunements:
Karazhan: Yes
The Eye: YES ( need kael quest item i know its a pain but eh  :-\ )
Serpentshire Cavern: Yes ( got lady vashj quest item)