Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Priest Application B - Team

August 28, 2010, 12:23:05 pm
Read 17198 times

Offline Xaero

• Guild Member

Priest Application B - Team
« on: August 28, 2010, 12:23:05 pm »
Hello Iron Edge!

PERSONAL INFO

Hi, my name is Christian I´m 25 years old and living in Vienna / Austria.
After finishing school I was working 1 year for the Red Cross where I have made and seen everything starting at saving lives to giving birth to children.
Then I started studying Law at the University of Vienna for about 1-2 years, after that I changed to English and american studies and Math.
Last semester I started Astronomy, let´s see what I´ll take this year ... =p

CHARACTER INFO

This here is my Priest I Want to apply to you: Xaero
Armory Link :  http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=Xaero
UI Screenshot :  

I always raided as shadow and I have disc as offspec which I PvP a lot with
This char was created on the 1st day WoW came out, so you can see I have been playing quite some time already.
My professions are : Enchanting 450/450 & Tailoring 450/450
I OFC have only the best enchants and gems on my gear at all time, may it be main/off or PvP spec

ADDONS I USE

Cursor, Atlas Loot, AVR, Bagnon, Bonus Scanner United, Cartographer, Chatter, Cowtip, Decursive, Dominos, Gearscore, Gladius, Grid, KG Panels, Link Wrangler, Need to Know, Omen 3, Power Auras Classic, Quarz, Recount, Satrina buff Frames, Sexy Map, Shadow Green Light, Speedy Actions, Sunn - Viewport Art, DBM

Total time played: 430 days on all my chars

ATTUNEMENTS AND ALTS

I have been and cleared almost every raid there is in wow: