Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Rogue (DPS) - lolaen

August 03, 2014, 01:52:24 pm
Read 3983 times

Applicant

Social Application - Rogue (DPS) - lolaen
« on: August 03, 2014, 01:52:24 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: lolaen
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/lolaen/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: social

Personal Info:

Greetings! My name is Kennie, also called as Kenzo, im 20, turning 21 in around 20 days. Im borned in Sweden, and I still live over there ofcourse. I took an education as a chef, but honestly, I'm not working as a chef :p. What i do for a living is actually searching for some jobs, meeting up with some friends and playing ofcourse :)

Class/Spec:

Since vanilla i allways wanted a rogue actually. I have been playing holy paladin through ever single expansion. And aswell rogues are kinda funny in my opinion, that's actually why i wanted to do 1. Since they are a huge + for the raids, even for PVP. Like almost a 50/50 DPS :)

Alts:

Nope, no alts actually.

Professions:

Im actually starting with my proffessions when im turning 90, so I can focus more. Just want to get to 90 first of all :) .

Raiding/PVP Experience:

I stopped play for a year or so after WOTLK. So actually I dont got any experience during Cata/MoP :(

Previous Guilds:

I changed realm actually. I was on Frostmane first of all. In a guild called <From Dusk To Dawn>

Availability:

At the moment im free for everything, dont got any specific time to catch up :)

Communication:

Im a good english speaker, no doubt. And yes, i got Teamspeak 3 and a working micro

Computer / Connection: