Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [25 Man Casual Raid] Druid (DPS/Heal) - Valkiriona

November 05, 2013, 09:22:22 pm
Read 2170 times

Applicant

[25 Man Casual Raid] Druid (DPS/Heal) - Valkiriona
« on: November 05, 2013, 09:22:22 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Valkiriona
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Valkiriona/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (DPS/Heal)
Raid: 25 Man Casual Raid

Personal Info:

My name is Joan (valkiriona or Cataxis in wow) I’m 40 years old. I live in Barcelona, Spain. I studied engineer but after few years working as a construction manager I decided to continue working in a family company. We have a restaurant, a butchershop and a take a way shop.
For more personal information you could contact me by send me an in game e-mail or also in this site. You can talk to “Castiel” for more references about me.

Spec:

I use healing spec as main and dps Balance as second.
I prefer to raid as a healer but im open to get my roll as dps when necessary.
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Valkiriona/advanced

Class:

As a resto druid my prior stats are spirit and intellect and ofc haste until get breaking point wich is around 6650.
Rejuvenation Strong heal for any situation. Used to setup Swiftmend.
Lifebloom Maintain full stack on tanks. Refresh with direct heals.
Swiftmend Powerful group heal. Provides Efflorescence.
With the proc that give the legendary cloak i also use healing touch when procs.

Alts:

Hunter lvl90
I try to gear up as much as i can and i'm also availiable for raiding any time you need me.

Professions: