Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 B - Raid Team Applicant - Warlock

November 26, 2009, 10:04:14 pm
Read 17362 times

Offline Khul

• Vendor Trash

B - Raid Team Applicant - Warlock
« on: November 26, 2009, 10:04:14 pm »
INFO ABOUT YOURSELF

Sex: Male
Nationality: Turkish

I am an interior architect/designer who is working part time in a company and i also studying on my master degree in a university in TURKIYE for my further academic carrier. Another most important part of my life is Music, especially one genre PSYCHEDELIC TRANCE which i call it my religion.I both producing and listening this godsend music, I go festivals and parties all around the world and in my home country.I also like wow a lot and been playing this game since it was released.So here I am..

GAMING AND WORLD OF WARCRAFT HISTORY AND PREVIOUS GUILDS

Okay here is my gaming history : I was a former member of a hardcore raiding guild in Xavuis called High Council, but by the time TBC raiding progress started i had quit wow because of the university.When I came back online everything was very different...Every people(rather than my guildies) i knew have been migrated and Xavuis turned into a ghost server for me so i had to migrate aswell and been playing in Dunemaul server for about a year and a half.