Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Priest Application <B-Raid>

January 04, 2010, 04:44:28 pm
Read 4087 times

Offline Xaero

• Guild Member

Priest Application <B-Raid>
« on: January 04, 2010, 04:44:28 pm »
Hello Iron Edge!

PERSONAL INFO

Hi, my name is Christian I´m 24 years old and living in Vienna / Austria.
After finishing school I was working 1 year for the Red Cross.
Then I started studying Law at the University of Vienna for about 1-2 years, after that I changed to English and american studies and Math.
Last semester I started Astronomy and I´m sure I´ll stick to that in future, it´s awesome ^^

CHARACTER INFO

This here is my Priest I Want to apply to you: Olmageddon
Armory Link : http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Olmageddon
I always raided as shadow but I have disc as offspec which I like to swap to every now and then as well :)
I am well aware that I have a PvP spec atm in both (disc and shadow) just because I left my old guild (articulo mortis) a few days ago, and there is nothing to do for me right now than doing some PvP own <3
I am sorry for that and I hope it´s not a biggy, but I ofc know how to spec for PvE =p (I can always respec to PvE if you want to see my talent choices)
This char was created on the 1st day WoW came out, so you can see I have been playing quite some time already.
My professions are : Enchanting 450/450 & Tailoring 440/450
I OFC have only the best enchants and gems on my gear at all time, may it be main/off or PvP spec

I need to add some explanation about my gear here, it sadly isn´t the best.