Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Iamsloth Holy Paladin B raid

February 08, 2010, 03:15:35 am
Read 6191 times

Offline Klondyke

• Guild Member

Iamsloth Holy Paladin B raid
« on: February 08, 2010, 03:15:35 am »
Personal Information

Hello fellow Iron Edgers. My name is Mattias Olsson. I'm 19 years young and I live in a little town in Sweden called Östersund.
At the moment I am studying at the local university as a political science student. But I will only do this until the summer and after that I have no idea what i will do. Probably get a job or something.
On my spare time i do enjoy playing football, Computers and hang with my buddies. Another thing i enjoy to do when i got spare time is to talk long walks in snow.
I live in an appartement with my cat, Optimus. Fatwhale used to live here but he don't like me anymore and moved out :(

Character Information

Now to my character! My character is called Iamsloth and she is a Bloodelf Paladin. She has a Holy specc as main specc and retribution as offspecc. She enjoy being Holy over retri as she thinks its more exciting and fun to heal then to hurt people/creatures. Her turn ons are long fights with intense healing and tanks without paper armor. Her turn offs is mana burn ( priests !) and tanks with paper armor (Grimmjow).

Here is a link to her armory profile: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=Iamsloth

She has a holy/retri specc at the moment but is thinking about changing it to a holy/prot specc because its a raid saviour.
She is also currently working on her proffesions wich will be Blacksmithing and Jewelcrafting as its the best raiding proffesions.