Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Hunter lvl 70

March 29, 2007, 05:33:34 pm
Read 5034 times

Offline Frik

• Vendor Trash

Hunter lvl 70
« on: March 29, 2007, 05:33:34 pm »
Hi all. I know you aren't recruiting hunters at this time, but i hope you'l like my application and make an acception.

Personal Information

My online name is Frik and im 25 years old. Im from Denmark and living in copenhagen atm. Im studying to become a psysical therapist on my first year. Hobbies are martial arts and gaming with friends and family. I play wow at least 4 hours a day. I have no problem with raiding til 24 every night. As i've lived in the states for 3 years when i was younger, i speak perfect english. Communicating on ventrilo would therefor be no problem for me.

Gaming and World Of Warcraft history

I started playing Wow when it was released. After some time my friends and I put the game on hold to look for greater challenges elsewhere. This was 3-4 months after release when i had allready equipped 2 lvl 60 characters (hunter/druid). Now I'm back and happy to play with the new stuff and possibilities BC has to offer. I started playing again early february. Before WoW, i played DAOC for about 3-4 years (US servers). In case any of you ever played andred/mordred i was in Dragon Family, Black Dragon, Udgaard. All these guilds are great pvp guilds as i love to pvp. I enjoy PvE'ing as well tho, and I'm very much looking forward to the late game instaces in BC. I've allways played with my brother. He's on trial in your guild atm. His char is called melonstar a resto shammy. At release i played on Ravencrest and was in the guild Udgaard.