Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Strasza, Blood Elf Hunter (+ Pet Alex!)

February 09, 2008, 03:14:43 pm
Read 6453 times

Offline Strasza

• Vendor Trash

Strasza, Blood Elf Hunter (+ Pet Alex!)
« on: February 09, 2008, 03:14:43 pm »
Hello to everyone in Iron Edge, I'm Strasza, a lonely blood elf female hunter.

Personal Information:

My name is Ville and I live on Aland Islands, which belong to Finland. When I'm not in Orgrimmar jumping around on the bank roof, or currently farming my Netherdrake, I go try to go to school. I also work as a security guard in a night club on Fridays and Saturdays. Oh, and I'm lvl 19 IRL, 20 in 2 months.

Character Information:

Le armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Strasza
My gear is not as good as you would hope I suppose.
(Ignore my so called arena team, we just run 10 matches / week, and Feral Drood + Hunter is a weird combo ^^)

My current spec is Marksman, but I rather have Beast Master spec when I do PvE. Survival would also be fun with the "Expose Weakness" debuff to bosses, but I think that I don't have enough agility to have it specced. Either way, I can respec to anything you want me to spec, no problemo on that point.

Attunement :

Karazhan : Yes (Sick of that instance..)
The Eye/SSC : Yes
The Black Temple : I'm on the step "Talk to Seer Olum in Serpentshrine Cavern"
Mount Hyjal : Need to Kill Vashj and Kael'Thas for "The Vials of Eternity"

(This is also a problem I suppose.)

Raiding: