Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Pretiosus - Warlock application

February 06, 2011, 03:43:54 pm
Read 4047 times

Offline Pretiosus

• Vendor Trash

Pretiosus - Warlock application
« on: February 06, 2011, 03:43:54 pm »
Personal Information:

My Name is Roberth, I'm a plumbering apprentice (Thinking of working as an engineering welder in the future tho'). I live in a rainy town called Bor?s, But I'm originally from a shitty town called Anderstorp
in Sm?land. I live alone, so I don't have anyone bothering me while raiding :)
On my spare time i dont do that much, my interests are movies and music. Hanging with friends when I can be bothered and that's about it.

Character Information:

I play an Destro warlock, for now. Character name is Pretiosus, been playing affli and demo since TBC ,
Only reason im playing destro now is because i'm not too comfortable with my haste for affli, I really do LOVE affliction and prefer it over destro, so my plan is to go affli when I'm around 2k haste.
The reason I dislike destro is because I think it's a boring spec, unskilled, and to much the same. im not saying affli isn't an sb' spamming spec. But destro is just. uncool. :)
I'm using PvP wep atm cause I haven't dont any raiding at all in Cataclysm since I didn't have the time. But this is my last week at my work and I'll be able to play whenever I want again.
I'm working on my spellhit as im 2.70% off atm. Reforging to haste on everything to try hit the haste cap to play affli again.

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/pretiosus/advanced

My professions are:

Tailoring - 525 (With all dreamcloth recipies that are out for now.)