Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Application - Enhancement Shaman / Warlock (A team)

February 10, 2011, 12:33:43 am
Read 7173 times

Ronoidd

Application - Enhancement Shaman / Warlock (A team)
« on: February 10, 2011, 12:33:43 am »
Personal Information[/b]

Hello everyone, my name is Ulrik, I'm 22 years old and from a city called Roskilde in Denmark. At the moment I'm studying to become a anesthesia nurse, doesn't take up too much time anymore since I'm done, or almost, with the physiology and anatomy.
I spend my spare time with my girlfriend and daugther, swimming and practicing Wing Tsun (Having a break from Wing Tsun though duo my study).

There's alot more to know about me, but won't go into details.. Could proberly write a bachelor about who I am and my life up until now, so I'll spare your eyes!

Character Information[/b]

As my post says, I'd like to apply as either Enhancement/Elemental shaman or Warlock. Below you can see both of them.

Ronoidd - Shaman
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/doomhammer/ronoidd/simple (Wearing my Enhancement gear)

I love playing both Elemental and Enhancement. My elemental gear includes 7 epics, not much but better than nothing. I used to be a troll, but race changed long ago to get the expertise bonus and their lovely racial for Enhancement.
_________

Detfejler - Warlock
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/detfejler/simple

I'm playing Destro atm for their lovely burst. For longer boss fights I would prefer affliction, fun specc in my oppinion, but not worth it until I can get haste capped for it.