Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Zyvox Demo/Destro B-raid app

February 22, 2011, 08:45:50 am
Read 5038 times

Offline Rootzy

• Guild Member

• The boar killer

Zyvox Demo/Destro B-raid app
« on: February 22, 2011, 08:45:50 am »
Hello fellow IRON EDGE mates

I am attempting in creating an application for the b-raid and really hope you will consider me.....

Personal Information:

My name is Donavan from South Africa,I am 24yrs of age soon to be 25 on the 18th March,I am currently an IT technician but not really happy in my job due to some issues at work,I used to work for a small network company as well and also managed a restaurant and bar at the age of 19,currently dating the most amazing woman in the world close on 14months hehe,I am r/l friends with Footmunch,Lycanus and Surim(He said I shouldn't mention him but I am cause he is a friend)

Character Information:

Armory http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/zyvox/advanced

I am a level 85 warlock,currently trying out destruction tree but my favourite tree is demonology,i also have a level 64 death knight in which I'm leveling as I go on.I know my gear might not be up to scratch but it is a work in progress,missing 2 enchants,one for wrist and one for head,head enchant I'm working on rep to get that sorted and i haven't got a better wrist so haven't enchanted it.I have done Alchemy and Herbalism and both are finished but still need to learn a few more recipes I rate.I started playing official in October last year to level before Cata was released,so this is my first toon on official wow!!!

Raiding: