Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 prelude prot paladin :)

July 19, 2008, 05:18:38 am
Read 3223 times

Offline prelude

• Vendor Trash

prelude prot paladin :)
« on: July 19, 2008, 05:18:38 am »
Hi Iron Edge,

Before im gonna write this applaction i whanna start by staying i have dyslecsie and thats a reading disorder that make me not see my seplling mistakes.

Well let me start by explaining who im in IRL.
IRL im a student from holland thats doing a studie on how to make websites and all kinda cyber comercials (no pop ups).
My name is Bastiaan and im 19 years old. i life a easy and simple life. skool tru out the week.
work and Girlfriend in the weekends so that mean that i cant raid in the weekends that means vryday/saterday/sunday.
the rest of the days i can raid and no my GF wont be distracting me she lives in a other town called leeuwarde tru out the week for her studie so i have inoff time to play wow tru out the week.
Let me now get started on my in game exp. if been playing wow since the weeking of whene it came out in holland.
Not rly sure whene it did but i think that around 4-5 years now. Whene is started playing wow i whas a NE hunter female ofc since back thene its whas so hot ... but after i whas lvl 60 and did most of my Q and say the posseblty of raiding.
So i got into this MC guild and realy got close to those guys but whene TBC came we had cleared MC/BWL/AQ20/ZG/AQ40 and the firste few bosses of naxx.