Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Nérfknight - Deathknight dps - (B team)

May 16, 2010, 01:00:39 pm
Read 2699 times

Offline Nerfknight

• Vendor Trash

Nérfknight - Deathknight dps - (B team)
« on: May 16, 2010, 01:00:39 pm »
 Personal Information
 Hi, I'm Alperen, I'm 25 years old and I live in Turkey. I've a fast-food restaurant and also I'm studying Business department. After work I'm goin GYM and play some basketball then come back to home at 19:30. I had to leave the game when ICC came because of my eye operation. I was the member of "So What"  they are now "Frak Off"
after couple of months I began to use computer agan and play wow. I joined some ICC pugs every 2 weeks and get some gear from there.

Character Information
 Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=N%C3%A9rfknight
 I began to play with this class during Ulduar time and continued as a main char.

Raiding
 Raid time is just what I'm looking for I don't have time for 5 days raiding in a week but 2 is fine. Beucase of my eye operation I could not play for a long time but I could have more experience and also good gear if I could play. Because So what (Frak off) doing really good at the moment.

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history
  Online games began with Starcraft for me. I played long time and also I was playing Counter-Strike so the PC and gaming equipments are important for me. I'm using razer lachesis and razer mantis control atm. I have 2mb adsl and playing between 120-160ms. I got a good Pc which is enough for Wow.
  Quad6600, Nvidia 8800Gt, 4gb ram