Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Coffi - 70 hunter

October 20, 2007, 08:33:46 pm
Read 5171 times

Offline Coffi

• Vendor Trash

Coffi - 70 hunter
« on: October 20, 2007, 08:33:46 pm »
Hey there.. i hope it's okay if i post a apply form from that i've already wrote..

Your name: John
Tell us more about yourself: I'm a 17 years old student who lives in Sweden, at the moment i study IT-Network at the NTI-Gymnasiet. When i'm not in school i'm with friends and home at my comp Wink I'm also into webdesign and playing alot in photoshop when i got time.

Your character's name: Coffi
Class: Hunter
PVE Spec you use (WoWHead link): http://wowhead.com/?talent=cgbM0xgRVuVoVVbRV
Professions & Rare crafts: Herbalism(350) & Skinning(267)
Why did you choose those professions?: i chose herb for gathering herbs for pots, and skinning i have no idea.
What is your /played time?: 150 days.
Did you migrate to Dunemaul?: Yes, from Talnivarr.
What other level 70 characters do you have? What are their classes/professions?: None.

- Pre-TBC Raiding Experience (be brief, state if you did the full instance or up to which boss does your experience extend)
MC: Full
BWL: Full
AQ40: Full
NAXX: Almost full, doesn't remeber the last boss i killed.

- TBC Raiding Experience (be brief, state if you did the full instance or up to which boss does your experience extend)
Karazhan: None
Gruul's Lair: None
Magtheridon's Lair: None
Serpentshrine Cavern: None
Tempest Keep - The Eye: None

Armory Link (log out in PVE gear!): http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Coffi

Are you able to bring 2 Flasks and enough of other consumables each day?: Yes