Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Enha for B-raid!

April 13, 2011, 02:51:14 am
Read 2565 times

Offline Anjovis

• Vendor Trash

Enha for B-raid!
« on: April 13, 2011, 02:51:14 am »
Personal Info:
I am Artturi W. but ppl are too tired to pronaunce my name sooo for the friends i'm just Patu (means chocolate bar if u translate to english, dont ask. The history of that name is loong as hell!) =) And i'm living in Finland! Vodkaa!!!! xD Well, i won't tell my age cuz i think it's not the main thing here, the main thing is how mature is the ppl and what is their skillz in WoW! Feel free to contact me in game for more details! And i am a musician, so i may be partying alot during the weekends =)

Character Info:
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/anjovis/simple         my main enha
               http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/fog/simple                my rogue
               http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/rowroc/simple          my wartank
I am an enha shaman with lots of skills from the Wotlk as a pvp character and nowdays in the Cata raiding!  Prefer to join as enha but i am able to be enha/ele/resto pve or enha/ele/resto pvp! What ever you like! I also have 2 alts, a rogue and a war tank. All of these 3 chars is under my full focus, but only giving all to my shamatard - Anjovis

Raiding:
I am able to raid any day! At any time!