Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - shoomi (XR)

May 20, 2016, 01:26:27 am
Read 9368 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Shaman (DPS) - shoomi (XR)
« on: May 20, 2016, 01:26:27 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: shoomi
Server: defias-brotherhood
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/defias-brotherhood/shoomi/advanced
Class/Spec: Shaman (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Hi my name is Jack, im 25 from the UK and live my girlfriend in central Manchester. I work in the legal industry in costs (as boring as it sounds) and I love to play wow in my down time.

I'm also into my football being a big chelsea fan, love watching movies/tv as well as drinking (too much) with friends.

Would say I've been a pretty committed raider over the years looking to achieve that end game kill with every new content and want to be up their with the best guilds on what ever server I'm on.

I’m looking for a new guild whose wanting to be as prepared as possible for legion and while I’m cool with applying and playing with you guys on my shaman now I’m looking to re-roll in legion to a pure dps class (preferred ranged) but ultimately happy to play a dps that fits your comp.

Class/Spec:

I’m currently elemental through and through. I’ve never been a good healer as I’ve always focused on tanking or dps’ing. Again main reason for being only ele is simply because I have loved the spec that much (played a lot of mists and the whole of draenor as it) and I prefer ranged to melee.