Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - Mafius (XR)

March 22, 2022, 08:10:30 pm
Read 6345 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - Mafius (XR)
« on: March 22, 2022, 08:10:30 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Mafius
Server: Twisting Nether
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Twisting%20Nether/Mafius
Class/Spec: Druid (DPS/Healer)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Hello my name is Marius, I am 25 years old, I am a graduate of an Chemistry Engineering University, currently working with some free time on my hands.
Kindly note that I'm currently on Twisting Nether and ready to transfer if need be.

Class/Spec:

I am currently playing as a restoration druid due to coming back into the patch a tad later and because of that the whole gearing process is a lot easier as a healer, but regardless of that I am a main Boomkin, as to why I prefer this one it's honestly hard to say I started playing as one back in WotLK and fell in love with it never stepping away from this one <3.
Currently my gear level is sitting at 248 on both restoration and boomkin.

Stats are a bit awkward and should always be simmed but the general rule of thumb for balance druids is: Int>Mastery>haste>Crit>Versatilityn (different sources advice that haste,crit and vers are almost equal I do like the feel of the class while sticking to the above order more)

Alts:

All my alts are on Twisitng Nether but I did progress on Sire Denatrius mythic as a Holy Paladin, have some experience on Frost/Fire Mage, and am a good Subtelty Rogue.

Professions: