Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 A-Raid (Cross faction) Haxzx Elemental Shaman

March 15, 2010, 09:16:47 pm
Read 6499 times

Offline Haxzxz

• Former Member

A-Raid (Cross faction) Haxzx Elemental Shaman
« on: March 15, 2010, 09:16:47 pm »
Real life stuff
My name is Jakob and I live in Denmark. I just turned 21 not long ago so I got some years behind me but hopefully a lot more in front of me.  I'm studying economy at University of Southern Denmark. It's my second semester and I'm quite satisfied with it so it should keep me studying the next 2 years minimum. I have been raiding for 3-4 years with the only break being my military service for 4 months during the start of Ulduar. When I'm not playing WoW I like to play games like BFBC2 or watch a movie. It also happens that I get drunk but it's on Friday/Saturday so it shouldn't inflict with raiding ever.

Char info
Haxzx's Armory
I love being elemental and just dpsing in general it is still something new and fresh for me as I played protection warrior most of my WoW life. I got restoration as my off spec and have used it when needed in raids but that was mostly in ToGC.
UI screenshots:                           
UI normal style
UI with keybindings

Jaxzx (My alt/old main)

WoW History