Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raspertain - DK Tank.

November 11, 2010, 11:59:45 pm
Read 3190 times

Offline Raspertain

• Vendor Trash

Raspertain - DK Tank.
« on: November 11, 2010, 11:59:45 pm »

Personal Information
My name is Rasmus Petersen. Not much brain-busting making the name but that's OK. The -tain is for captain lol jk lol? I'm 17 years old, I live in the Faroe Islands. At the moment I work 12 hours a day as a contractor/construction worker. I'm a machine operator most of the time, and when not operating a machine I'm working with explosives. In my spare time I enjoy playing WoW and HoN (the 4 hours before I go to bed when I get home ^^) In the weekends I sometimes play really much WoW and HoN or go out with friends. I'm laid back and relaxed, I'm a nice guy (at least I enjoy my own company... jk lol jk) and sometimes I tell jokes or sing Airplanes on ventrilo. Just kidding, my singing voice isn't that good...
Also if I were to ever sing, it would be The Hollies' Carrie Anne, not some homo song.

Character Information
Characters name is Raspertain, just recently it was Decaywalker. I'm a blood tank, which is obvious now that 4.x.x released.
This is my armory
I also enjoy the Reforge mechanic. I've reforged everything to mastery. Normally I experiment a lot with specs/stats. Although I haven't really gotten into it again after 4.x.x, just some reading on EJ.com so far.

Raiding