Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raiding Team

October 27, 2012, 10:12:55 pm
Read 40067 times

ßabydragon

Raiding Team
« on: October 27, 2012, 10:12:55 pm »

Intro

Hello everyone,

Im ßabydragon, known in real as Deniz or by my nickname Zem.

Im 24 cold winters old and live in Netherland. I'm in my last year of college, than wil go on to University hopefully! :D

Since I was a little kid ive been all into Mages and magic stuff.. Played and tried out alot of games since Nintendo 64, but always came back to my precious Mage in WoW since Ive started.

Ive applied on Iron Edge before as a PvP'er somewhere in "11, but got rejected back than, due to my lack of arena experience. This time im applying as a PvE'er and I can tell you that even I self feel much more confident about it, than my PvP app. :o

If you would like to know more stuf about me, you can find it in my previous application from back in 2011, here is the link:

http://www.iron-edge.co.uk/index.php?topic=6075.0

Character Information

My gear can be seen here:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/%C3%9Fabydragon/simple

Total Time Played:                      143 Days and 18 Hours
Total Time Played This Level (90):      10 Days and 6 Hours

My MS is Frost and will keep it like that untill I can try out Fire in 5.1

There is a reasson why I'm saying this and mine is because I'm almost always 1st or 2nd in dps during raids with my previous guild, LFR's and world Bosses.

Raiding

Currently I can raid every day of the week if required, but only in the evening! Since I have always school in the morning-afternoon and dont work.