Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Druid (Healer) - Ðreamshifter

March 14, 2014, 10:29:06 pm
Read 2304 times

Applicant

Social Application - Druid (Healer) - Ðreamshifter
« on: March 14, 2014, 10:29:06 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Ðreamshifter
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/%C3%90reamshifter/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (Healer)
Member Type: social

Personal Info:

Hi there, my name is Teitur.  I'm currently 20 years old, I live in the Faroe Islandsn, and I'm an intern as a salesman/sales assistant at holesale construction supply business.

I play various toons across several servers, mostly because I can rarely justify not playing all of them, as i've put effort into leveling them all. I tend to make alts, fairly often.
Not all too sure what else to put here.. I mean.. I like music (yay?)
I'm leaning more towards PvP than PvE, mostly because I can rarely meet the gear requirements for PvE; but I occasionally like doing PvE as well.
(I am currently in a random guild since I could do with the perks (gaining extra honor, gold and rep, and so on)

Class/Spec:

I'm applying on a druid, I chose resto; which seems rather fun. Though I am not certain it will be my specc; but it currently is.

Alts:

I've got no alts on this server, but I got some on other servers, only going to list the lv 90 ones.
Ðreamslayer, Ðreamscythe,[Horde] Ðefiler[Ally) (Tarren Mill)
Ðreamweave, Ðreamreaver (Ghostlands)[horde]
Ðevious, Powerwordhug (Dunemaul) [Horde]

Professions:

I have not chosen any proffessions yet (open to suggestions) Though it'll most likely be a low maintenance/easily levelable set of proffs.