Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Rogue apply for either A or B team.

May 04, 2009, 05:58:16 pm
Read 3345 times

Offline Hisagi

• Vendor Trash

Rogue apply for either A or B team.
« on: May 04, 2009, 05:58:16 pm »
Greetings Iron Edge!  :-*

Personal Information

In real life where I spend slightly more time besides wow, I go by the name, Joakim Bäckström  :-\ I live in Piteå, Sweden. I'm 18 years old, I've got a girlfriend and we've been together for almost a year now. Which is a personal best for me  :D I'm also studying to become a computer expert or something..  :o

Character Information

My characters name is Hisagi, a level 80 Blood Elf Rogue. http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Hisagi I've also got some PvP gear like 1 Deadly 4 Hateful. Haven't really been playing too much PvP in WoTLK since I prefer PvE.

Raiding

I can raid pretty much every day, exept on weekends when I'm mostly hanging out with my girlfriend or friends etc. So I guess Mon-Tues from 18.00-23-24.00 and Sun also 18.23-24 Server time.

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history

Well.. I've always been a gaming nerd since I was a little kid.  8) You know back in the days with the Nintendo 64, Sega and so on.  ;D Well I guess the main reason I started playing Wow is because I used or well, I still play WC3 at school with my classmates. Because WC3 had a really nice storyline and got me interested in Warcraft. So I can say that i've been playing World of Warcraft since release.

Vanilla: