Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Baby - Frost Mage

April 16, 2011, 03:08:11 pm
Read 15537 times

BabyDragon

Baby - Frost Mage
« on: April 16, 2011, 03:08:11 pm »
Introduction/Personal Information

Hail Iron Edge,

Name: Deniz (Real Name), Friends always call me Zem <3
Time zone: UTC+01:00 (Amsterdam, Berlin etc.)
Abbout me: Im still studying IT management on the highest level, last 2 years to go, got 5 days in the week school, but almost always available after 18:00! Im from Turkish origin, But born and raised in Netherland, due to that i've mastered several languages like Dutch, English, Turkish and German. Other than that i usually go out with friends in the weekends to have some fun and party.. But never drink any alcohol, my only bad habit is that im smoking >.< I'm an serious guy which doesn't like to be messed with and never mess with other ppl either. I'd like to talk with ppl who have high in game experience or abbout real life subjects. The reason's why I'm Applying to Iron Edge: one of them is the RBG's i want to join in ure guild and the other one is to have fun as a social community. =)

WoW History

Played: Total Time Played: 106 Days and 20 Hours,
Total Time Played This Level (85): 29 Days and 22 Hours