Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Prostorm - PvP Arms Warrior

September 28, 2011, 01:21:34 am
Read 8586 times

Offline Prostorm

• Vendor Trash

Prostorm - PvP Arms Warrior
« on: September 28, 2011, 01:21:34 am »
Who you are
My name is Markus Heinesen, I'm 18 years old and I enjoy playing games, especially WoW. At the moment I only have school to think about, since I don't have a job.

Your WoW/PvP history

Well, I started playing when I was 13, the only break worth mentioning was the one I took 2 years ago, which consisted of 3 months, since then I've been playing almost everyday, but I do take occasional break from WoW, if I'm not doing anything that is, such as: having an active arena team in any bracket or having an active RBG group.

What have you achieved in PvP?

Right of the bat, the best thing I've achieved in PvP of all time, is when I single-handedly killed a whole 3v3 team (Their healer was oom), this was on 1700 mmr ca though. What comps have I played? Oh damn, where do I start, on my warrior I've played almost every comp there is available, even those who are not valid. I got to 2.2k as TSG with rshaman, at that time, that comp was the hardest to play, I read articles about how people made tactics that needed 100% precision and timing, you might not agree and I can respect that.