Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Octo resto shaman

December 17, 2011, 08:17:13 pm
Read 15603 times

Offline octo

• Vendor Trash

Octo resto shaman
« on: December 17, 2011, 08:17:13 pm »
Hi there,

My real name is Remco Alphenaar. I?m 27 years old and live in Holland. In real life, I work as a social worker with children who have psychology problems and are mentally challenged. It?s a job where I can be myself and where I can learn a lot. I love my job. I also just bought a house, where my girl and I now live in. Were together now for around 8 years (damn that?s long when you write it down like that!).

Besides my job, I also go to school. I?m studying so that I can be a even better social worker, so that I can work with people that are having trouble with there finances or maybe to protect the children that get abused. It can go both ways I guess..

During the week, I like playing Wow. Especially on my shaman (name: Octo), but I like playing on my warrior (name: onso) also.  I?ve been playing wow since the beginning of WOW. I used to play on my mage back then and warrior on Vashj realm, but moved to Dunemaul after I found out that horde ROCKS.

On my mage I was Lieutenant back then (I think rank 9?).
My warrior on this realm got around 2k rating (I?m not sure how much exactly). 

The shaman I play most is Resto. I like playing that spec and I feel I?m still getting better with it. I got 2.2k achi in 2s and 3s. In the future I?ll be aiming to get that higher, if time allows it. Also, I?d love to do some 5s so that I can call my self ?Octo! The arena master?!