Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Laserbeamjoe Retribution Paladin

December 01, 2011, 10:57:18 pm
Read 8893 times

Offline Laserbeamjoe

• Former Member

Laserbeamjoe Retribution Paladin
« on: December 01, 2011, 10:57:18 pm »
Greetings ya'll Iron Edge people

My name is Regin Johannesen. Im a 23 years old guy from the Faroe Islands.
I think I'd characterize myself as a pretty nice and friendly lad who likes to
joke a lot, but who knows how to be serious aswell. I do also like an occasional trip to Azeroth to kick some alliance behinds. Last year I graduated from a local Business school and Im currently working at a fish factory (which is awesome btw).

I have a pretty long PvP history actually and it started back in Vanilla WoW. Back then I also played a Paladin also called Laserbeamjoe on Aszune (he's still over there collecting dust like the other mortals). I can't remember what rank I got back then, but it was only 4 or 5, because I had extremely bad and expensive internet back then, so I could play so much. In the start of TBC I created a druid here on Dunemaul called Bigbadjoe, because all my friends and family were playing on Dunemaul. He was my main for a long time, but I also created this Paladin and used him as my PvP character/alt. I PvPed through all seasons in TBC and WotLK, but never on fulltime, because I mainly raided. Hence never getting above 2.2k in 3v3 and 5v5. Was very close a couple of times though. Was on 2.3 or 2.4k in 2v2 one season though.