Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 A resto druid application

January 17, 2008, 02:46:28 am
Read 11761 times

Offline akidomowri

• Vendor Trash

A resto druid application
« on: January 17, 2008, 02:46:28 am »
Personal Information

My character's name is Amilia, a tauren restoration druid. My name is Thomas Bear and I'm a computer science student from Staffordshire, UK. I'm as decidated to my work as I am to my play :P

Character Information

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Amilia

Being resto means alot to me, I feel restoration druids are (arguably) the best healers in the game. I have worked hard on my gear, even though I have been disappointed alot with drops sometimes never working in my favour (give me a damn healing weapon you annoying Loot Gods!) and even though it is not the best, I try to come out top on the healing meters by keeping everyone alive as long as I can, by any means necessary (mana efficiency be damned, sometimes)

Attunements:
Karazhan: Yes
The Black Temple: No
Hyjal: No

Raiding

As a Student with no job commitments I amavailable to raid any evening, for as long as necessary, Ialways turn up punctually and as prepared as possible.

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history

I started my gaming 'career' with an old Sega Megadrive (Genesis) II and your friend and mine, Sonic the Hedgehog. From there I was addicted, going to the playstation and finally to the good ol' PC. I have played far too many MMO's to list, but the first I was good at was SWG; before it was broken. I loved the game, until it was ruined, and wish it wasn't as broken as it is.