Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Warlock Application

July 17, 2008, 05:21:21 am
Read 3678 times

Offline Khul

• Vendor Trash

Warlock Application
« on: July 17, 2008, 05:21:21 am »
INFO ABOUT YOURSELF

Sex: Male
Nationality: Turkish

I am studying interior design/architecture in university and hopefully i will be graduated at the end of the 2009 semester.The biggest part of my life is Psychedelic Trance,and i am both producer and listener of this godsend music.I go festivals all around the world and in my home country.I also like wow a lot and been playing this game since it was released.I  applied for beta too but i was unlucky to have a spot.I love all people and wish them best because life is too short for ruining it and i hope one day peace will rule the world not the greedy petroleum companies or weapon dealers...

GAMING AND WORLD OF WARCRAFT HISTORY