Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Mage (DPS) - Excy

September 07, 2016, 02:35:17 am
Read 4358 times

Applicant

Social Application - Mage (DPS) - Excy
« on: September 07, 2016, 02:35:17 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Excy
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Excy/advanced
Class/Spec: Mage (DPS)
Member Type: social

Personal Info:

Greetings Iron Edge!

My name is Hugo, I live in the north of Portugal and I'm currently studying Biomedical Engineering in the University of Minho. Pretty much my whole life just went around playing video games, from Sega / PS1 to nowadays XBox 1 / PC and looking into buying VR (Virtual Reality), along with always being a top graded student, with long (but worse) duration relationships and many many friends to enjoy a memorable night out with.

Class/Spec:

I'm currently playing a Fire Mage.

I have always been tempted to try a mage out for real in WoW, they've had their ups and downs throughout WoW's lifespan but overall it always was an enjoyable class to play in my eyes. Also, I've checked videos of one my favorite YouTubers - mikepreachwow aka Preach - he showed very comparisons between different classes and all different specs within the same class. I enjoyed the playstyle from all mage specs, so swapping around when one becomes OP and the other doesn't will not take an impact on the fun that I have while playing.