Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Holse lvl 70 troll mage

July 10, 2007, 10:00:46 pm
Read 5555 times

Offline holse

• Vendor Trash

Holse lvl 70 troll mage
« on: July 10, 2007, 10:00:46 pm »
Personal Information
Hi there, I'm a 17 year old boy from Denmark. At the moment I'm studying at what is equivalent to the American high school - well apart from summer vacation of course.
I play World of Warcraft mostly for raiding, and of course fun :)

Character Information
My character is named Holse - it's gear can be found at http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Holse (for some reason the offhand is wrong as of right now, I have the +fire damage offhand which is aquired through heroic marks.)
I've been playing for a fairly long time on my mage now, and just recently became guildless, since my old guild (Electus), which I was the mage officer of, disbanded while I was away for a festival in the summer vacation.

Attunements:
Karazhan: Yes - and have also cleared all of Kara
The Eye: No - since there is no longer a preQ needed.
Serpentshire Cavern: No - since there is no longer a preQ needed.
The Black Temple: No
Hyjal: No

Raiding

I can raid most days of the week on the given times - monday may prove to be a slight issue every other week, as will wednesday on the weeks in between (I cook for a family of 7 on these days, which means I sometimes can't quite make it for raid times.)

World Of Warcraft history

I began playing WoW in may 2005, after being advised to switch from Guild Wars (which, believe it or not, was a good decision IMO :))