Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual Raid] Druid (Heal) - Lammejr (XR) [Accepted]

July 12, 2011, 08:00:06 pm
Read 1780 times

Applicant

[Casual Raid] Druid (Heal) - Lammejr (XR) [Accepted]
« on: July 12, 2011, 08:00:06 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Lammejr
Server: Twisting Nether
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Twisting Nether/Lammejr/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (Heal)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

hello iron edge, my name is burak,i am 22 and i live in Turkey. i am currently a senior student at electronics&telecommunication engineering. English is not my first language but i can speak and understand it pretty well.

Spec:

My main spec is resto and off spec is balance, 360 equipped ilvl on both. I enjoy playing a healer because it gives me the chance to make up for most dps failures. And i  keep balance as off-spec in case where 1 less healer and 1 more dps is needed for a fight.

Class:

Playing wow for around 4.5 years and playing resto druid for like 3 years of it i know almost every mechanic of druid class and use them in a raid environment.For example like taunting add and kiting it in rotface hc when ot died on first hc kill, or using stampeding roar on the guy followed by atra's breath on first hc kill and so on. And having a high mobility as a healer is great because (imo) healing is not a very hard thing to do and this feature can help your raid a lot on boss fights when all raid is at full health(twins hc best example).