Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual Raid] Druid (Heal) - ?rzul [Declined]

February 02, 2012, 02:59:22 pm
Read 25711 times

Applicant

[Casual Raid] Druid (Heal) - ?rzul [Declined]
« on: February 02, 2012, 02:59:22 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: ?rzul?
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Dunemaul/%C3%BArzul%C3%A1/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (Heal)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

Hi, my name is Vegard. I`m 18 years old and live in norway.  i go to school there and off school time i work as a car mechanic  always fun tuning cars and installing turbo`s into cars, aint it?
in the weekends i party with my friends and test my new built Cars
AND of course i play alot of world of warcraft on my free time!

Spec:

i`m playing a resto druid as main spec ang i got currently 385 ilvl with that spec.
got 7/3/31 in talents as resto and i`ve figured out that this spec gives me the best advantage as a healer.
i got balance as OS but gear wise i dont got much to bring there.

Class:

As a resto druid i chose troll to get the decent racial "berserking" for hard times when i need to cast a little faster. my stats: i always choose int in my gem sockets and for the meta gem i got 54+ int and 2% max mana. with that meta gem i need 2 yellow gems, and i got those as a 20int/20haste gems. since i cap my haste with 1588 followed by eliteist jerks for the best procs. priority for my stats is int-haste(stacking it to 1588)-mastery-crit-spirit
i always stack mastery after my haste is capped and since i don`t need crit exactly, due to mastery talent.