Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Fury Warrior application -- R2

August 04, 2010, 09:17:22 pm
Read 3849 times

Offline Jaered

• Vendor Trash

Fury Warrior application -- R2
« on: August 04, 2010, 09:17:22 pm »
Well; I hope this TBC template will suffice!

Personal Information

My name's Gabriel and I'm a 20 year old Belgian. I'm currently studying Business Management in my home town of Leuven.

I used to be quite the hardcore raider in vanilla (and somewhat in TBC) but as far as WOTLK went, I went pretty casual. I started playing again a few months ago, pugging myself through everything I could with a 2-month break in between. I am mainly focusing on Cataclysm, and a nice raiding guild would be awesome! The only thing you should know about me is that I'm a _very_ loyal guildmember. (Hence I've been guildless throughout my casual days)

Character Information

My gear can be seen here: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=Jaered

I've tanked throughout TBC (being offtank in SSC/TK) but went fury for a change in wotlk. I am available for any of these specs for cataclysm, I consider myself quite experienced and well informed in both raiding specs.

Raiding

At this point it's quite difficult for me to give out a raiding schedule as I've been working in July and have the month of August to go.
More specific times:

Am not able to give this out for this month untill 15th or so September. Seeing as my schedule for work varies. However, when attending college I will be available whenever needed.

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history