Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Mage A-team apply

November 14, 2010, 08:16:08 pm
Read 9669 times

Offline Jugoslovenka

• Former Member

• Master Programmer

Mage A-team apply
« on: November 14, 2010, 08:16:08 pm »
Greetings! I'm Jugoslovenka, level 80 Blood Elf Mage

Personal Information:

My name is Nemanja Bogdanovic, I live in Belgrade, Serbia, go to a college and play WoW in free time. I also love to spend my free time theorycrafting, looking up on wowhead/ej forums, and making addons! (I'm a programmer)

Character Information:

Name: Jugoslovenka, Champion of Ulduar
Race and class : Blood Elf Mage
Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&cn=Jugoslovenka

Class and spec Information:

First of all, many of you will ask why am I arcane, when endgame Fire prooved to be better. I like arcane, now in 4.0.1 when our rotation and playstyle has been overhauled.
Basically, they've made Arcane Missiles a more in-depth proc, much like warrior's overpower. Arcane mages have talent in their trees which brings 2 more missiles and fires them more rapidly. Mastery rating is our main thing right now. It improves our damage based onhow much mana we have unspent.