Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Hunter 70.

March 28, 2007, 11:08:57 pm
Read 3944 times

Offline Skunken

• Vendor Trash

Hunter 70.
« on: March 28, 2007, 11:08:57 pm »
Personal Information

I am Skunkis, also known as Hampus when im not playing World Of Warcraft.
I'm living in sweden in a normal size house, I'm 15 years old, I'm a quite short guy but still normal. I'm not fat, neither skinny. I've got short brown hair and blue eyes.
I'm kinda good at reading english, and I can understand almost everything. I'm reading spanish in school as well.

Gaming and World Of Warcraft history

I've been playing online games since 2000. I started with Counter Strike and continued with Call Of Duty United Offensive and finally ended in World Of Warcraft, And that was the "main" games i was/is playing.
But i been also paying WC3 and Battlefield 1942 and some other games.

My World Of Warcraft carreer started in November 2006. I created a Hunter on my friends account which I'm playing on at the moment, But meanwhile i been playing on my hunter I've been playing on some low-level chars that got around lvl 20, and i twinked one off them.
I was in a few guilds on my way to level 70. From about lvl 20- 50 in a guild called "Swedish invaders", then I left the guild and joined another guild called "Junglas massive" (Legion of Lost Souls) at lvl 50, but I got kicked because my computer started to spam when I was in OG, you know.. When Kruul was there. But i fixed that with buying more memory to my PC.