Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider - MS resto Druid , OS feral tank B team Application

May 30, 2011, 09:36:40 pm
Read 4028 times

Offline Ceodru01

• Vendor Trash

Personal Information

Im Kerem and Im 21 years old. A dude who lives with his job, basketball and wow. I live in Turkey in one of the most beautiful seaside cities. I am still studying in University.

I dont do much in my Current town where i study so i spent most of my time at home infront of my pc playing wow if im not working. Seems like a guy with no life but this city doesnt has a life so playing wow watching movies is the best i can do:)

Character Information

This is the link of my armory site: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/ceodru/simple
Playing resto is what i do for 4 years.
Not the best gear but not the the worst either.:)

Attunements:
TOTC: CLeared
ICC: Cleared
ICC HC: 11/12
BWD   : 5/6
BWD HC: 1/6 (atramedes)
BOT   : CLeared
TOT4W : Cleared

Raiding

Cuz im studying and working together It looks like i dont have time, but i always created time:) so i can raid almost everyday after 6 pm server time. I am flexible at my job so i can tune in earlier.

More specific times:

Mondays: after 6 pm
Tuesdays: after 6 pm
Wednesdays: after 6 pm
Thursdays: after 6 pm
Fridays: Whenever required
Saturday: Whenever required
Sundays: whenever required

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history