Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Fury warrior - X realm - A raider

June 17, 2010, 02:38:35 pm
Read 5568 times

Offline warrior

• Vendor Trash

Fury warrior - X realm - A raider
« on: June 17, 2010, 02:38:35 pm »
Personal Information

Name: Zaniar
I have just completed my degree. I studied Biochemical Engineering at UCL (London). What i mean by I have just finished is that, I graduated basically a few days ago  . I plan to do a masters in engineering but I still have not offically made up my mind yet. I enjoy smoking shisha (middle eastern thing) and my family own a shisha cafe. I stated playing wow a couple of years ago and am still very much addicted!

Character Information
Character name: Ironarmz
My gear can be seen here: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Burning+Blade&n=ironarmz
Pre WOTLK bosses: The Black Temple, sunwell, shadow lab, molten core and a few others
WOTLK
Naxx 10: complete
Naxx 25: complete
Sarth3D 10: compete
Sarth3D 25: complete
Ulduar 10: complete
Ulduar 25: complete
Toc 10: complete
Toc 25: complete
TOGC: 4/5
ICC 10: 12/12
ICC 25: 11/12 (know LK tacts - I have not killed lk on normal cos i took a break cos of exams and by the time i got back guild was only doing heroics)
Icc 25 HC: 7/12 (know all tacts except lk hc)

OK I will take you through my gear and rotation:
For fury I have spec 18/53/0 I have points in UWrath for extra rage because I have a macro where I switch to battle stance and cast rend when I have 4secs left on BS. Rend does between 2-5% of my total damage at times. Hence why I have spent the few talent points on it. Some warriors use it on intercept or percingwhowl.