Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Lagom holy paladin

January 26, 2011, 11:15:16 pm
Read 5582 times

Offline Erter

• Guild Member

Lagom holy paladin
« on: January 26, 2011, 11:15:16 pm »
Personal Information

My name is Erik Henrysson and I live in Stockholm Sweden with my girlfriend. I have a son who soon turns 3 years. Me on the other hand is a full grown man in his best years (31). I work in sales and have done so for the past 11 years.

In my free time I try to play as much golf as I can. Only problem is the lack of time. I also hang out with my family and friends. I regular go to the gym to work on my STR when I have lunch breaks at work.

If I would to describe my characteristics it would be: reliable, funny, helpful, patient and competitive.

Character Information

I play a holy paladin named Lagom (Swedish word). I have played him since WOTLK. I have blacksmith and enchanting for the extra benefits it gives, of course I gem/enchant/reforge my gear.

I have played a lot of dps and heal classes in raids and I like ?the heal? better since I think it needs more skill to master. A great healer needs to make fast decision regarding who to heal and what spell to use. As a healer you will make or break the raid. 

I am protection as my secondary spec and I have same level of gear as my main spec. Reason I am protection is to help out in raids if we miss tanks at some point (and get fast que in dungeons :P).

Faction reputation in Cataclysm:
Dragonmaw Clan   Exalted
Guardians of Hyjal   Exalted
Ramkahen      Exalted
The Earthen Ring   Revered (working on it :P)
Therazane      Exalted

But to sum up the characters I have: