Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Prototype

June 09, 2009, 01:59:34 pm
Read 8943 times

Offline Douchebag

• Former Member

• Saerin - Dwarf Warlock

Prototype
« on: June 09, 2009, 01:59:34 pm »
I've been raving on about this game for a few months now, and now, It's almost here!

For those of you who have no idea what I'm talking about, It's like a cross between GTA4 and Hulk ultimate destruction.

It's based on New York city you are a Prototype (olo) of a new weapon, you managed to break free and then you go and search for revenge.

Meanwhile New York itself is tearing apart, there is a virus going round mutating people and causing them to turn into some sort of monsters.

Here are some videos.

It is out 13th of June in the UK (and EU) for Ps3/360/PC £35 on steam, £30 on play.

June 09, 2009, 02:58:58 pm
Reply #1

Offline delling

• Guild Member

• Homepage
Re: Prototype
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2009, 02:58:58 pm »
Ah yes, the super-duper-mega-antihero game.

Well, it'll be pretty at least. And fun for a while, hopefully.
Now I run a tech website.

June 09, 2009, 04:41:18 pm
Reply #2

Offline Grishnag

• Officer

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2009, 04:41:18 pm »
and out at 12th of june (thats this friday for the people who cant be bothered to check the calander)
"No matter where you go in life, Keep an eye out for Johnny the tackling Alzheimer patient" - Dr. Perry Cox
MAIM! KILL! BURN! BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD! SKULLS FOR THE SKULL THRONE!

June 09, 2009, 07:28:51 pm
Reply #3

Offline Douchebag

• Former Member

• Saerin - Dwarf Warlock

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2009, 07:28:51 pm »