Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Rumly - Frost DPS Death Knight (A or B)

June 08, 2010, 04:18:55 am
Read 5495 times

Offline Rumil

• Vendor Trash

Rumly - Frost DPS Death Knight (A or B)
« on: June 08, 2010, 04:18:55 am »
Hi all, Rumly here. Actually my char is Alliance side right now, but I am looking for a new home and figured I would see if Iron Edge had an opening for DK dps. So here goes...

Personal Information

So irl stuff? Well my name is Tim, I am 27 years old, live in the UK and I'm a musician. For a living I sell sound and music loops on-line via a third party seller. I also write and record music for various other projects. I'm fond of camping, hiking, bbq's and beer.

On to the interesting stuff... ;)

Character Information

Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&gn=Fluffy&cn=Rumly

As you can see I'm Frost DPS spec. I really enjoy this spec because it's quite challenging gcd wise and the rotation is kind of a fluid priority system, it's dependant on the procs basically. I was a bit dissapointed when they made Frost into the dual wield spec, as I always preferred Frost Striking with a big fat axe, but I'm glad to hear they will add support for 2h frost again in Cata. I've been playing this toon as main since LK started, and also had a dk in the beta; I just like the rune mechanics a lot which has made me stick with it through all the changes the class has seen.

Raiding

I can raid anything Sunday to Wednesday basically. I like to do some more social activities on the other nights. Sometimes I might be around Thursdays, but not normally.

More specific times:

Mondays: Whenever Required