Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Skalywag - B Team Raider Application

January 09, 2011, 08:56:47 pm
Read 5970 times

Offline Skalywag

• Vendor Trash

Skalywag - B Team Raider Application
« on: January 09, 2011, 08:56:47 pm »
Personal Information

Hi there, My name is James Francis. I live in South Africa  :D No I don't have AIDS. I just finished school and begin collage tomorrow  :'(. The good thing is a will have a steady day to day plan so I will be very active on World of Warcraft. I am studying Software Development for 2011. Other than Collage and World of Warcraft I spend a lot of my time on the beach surfing  :P. I am 18 years old and currently have no girlfriend (SUCKS!) but at least it allows me to be 100% focused when on World of Warcraft. I'm a fun guy and enjoy talking junk late into the night on vent (Not when raiding obviously). I work hard and always try beat the other players that share my class and roll in raids. Enjoy the little competition. I'm very focused in raids and always try to view as many tactic vids so I have a good knowledge on what to do and what not to do.

Character Information

Skalywag
Retribution Paladin
Blood Elf - Totally not gay!

Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/skalywag/simple