Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Cleanlock

January 30, 2020, 11:52:30 pm
Read 2883 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Cleanlock
« on: January 30, 2020, 11:52:30 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Cleanlock
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Cleanlock
Class/Spec: Demon Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Hi,

my name is Leif, I'm 23 years old and I'm living in Germany (yes I'm german :D). I currently work as an IT engineer (full-time // 8am til 4pm), so I'll be always free on mondays and thursdays for the main raid.

Class/Spec:

Havoc since I'm not a big fan of tanking. It's kinda boring.

Currently 451 iLvl.

Crit > Versa > Haste > Mastery.

Rotation is pretty easy. Keep Eye Beam on cooldown, same for Blade Dance.

Alts:

120 Restoration Druid (~2.7k Raider.io Score in Season 3, 2.4k Raider.io Score in Season 2)

Professions:

Leatherworking / Engineering. No special recipes.

Raiding Experience:

Cleared 7/8 HC EP in the first week. I went inactive after 2 weeks, and also left the guild. In mid season 3 I came back, and focussed on Mythic+ since I love Mythic+. Raiding is also nice, but I prefer Mythic+ overall.

Previous Guilds:

None I could talk about tbh. The guilds I was in weren't any top guilds or something. As mentioned above, I left my guild because I went inactive.

Availability:

Most likely from 5pm til open end. Depends if I have homeoffice the next day or not.

Communication: